Chloe’s Book Club Returns

I enjoyed discussing the Little House books with readers last year after Death on the Prairie:  A Chloe Ellefson Mystery was published. I’ve had some requests to pick up where we left off.  What better time to start than Laura Ingalls Wilder’s 150th birthday month?

Dust off your copy of Little Town on the Prairie, and in a few weeks we’ll chat. I hope you’ll join the conversation!

Little Town on the Prairie

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Chloe’s Book Club Returns”

  1. Lois Scorgie Says:

    Reading the “Little House” books was so terrific I kept on going finishing the series. I’ll join the club talking about the remaining books. Happy Birthday to Laura!!!!!

  2. Jill Nisbet Says:

    I’ve been hoping for this for a long time. Thank you Kathleen. I loved this and the Chloe books. So excited the next one is at pendarvis!

Leave a Reply

