Gratitude Giveaway!

Thanks to my most wonderful readers, the seventh Chloe mystery is doing well!

mom-gratitudegiveawayfb1200x717w

In honor of A Memory of Muskets ranking in the Top 1% of all US Book Sales for 75 days, seven lucky people will be chosen to receive a signed and personalized trade paperback copy of one of my seven Chloe Ellefson mysteries—winners’ choice.

To enter, leave a comment below before Midnight US Central time this Sunday, November 20th. Winners will be chosen at random from entries here and on my Facebook Author page. Winners will be announced on Monday.

You can learn more about the Chloe series on my website. Good luck!

memory-of-muskets

Tags: , ,

28 Responses to “Gratitude Giveaway!”

  1. Lois Scorgie Says:

    I’ve enjoyed all of the Chloe Ellefson books, blogs and the book club too.

  2. suekey12 Says:

    I’ve read and enjoyed the first 2 books in this series—-I guess I’d better get caught up.

  3. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    This would be a lovely birthday gift for my husband. We have very much enjoyed your books.

  4. Jane Says:

    I’ve enjoyed all the books so far, and I’m really looking forward to reading about Roelke’s German heritage, since I’m about a quarter German myself.

  5. D. Kester Says:

    Love your Chloe novels, Kathleen! Thanks, D. Kester

  6. Jacki Says:

    The Schulz farm was my favorite when I visited Old world Wisconsin. It reminded me so much of my upstate New York grandparents farm. Still, I’m anxiously awaiting a fur trade mystery for Chloe . . .

  7. Bonnie Says:

    Love, love, love your Chloe Ellefson mysteries.
    Also love that you give personal and prompt replies to questions and comments from readers.

  8. Judy Sheriff Says:

    Eager to read the next Chloe!

  9. Amy Says:

    Yay! Thanks for the chance to win a “Chloe” book!

  10. Kathleen Says:

    Congratulations Kathleen!!! Anxious to start reading “A Memory of Muskets”.

  11. Coley Says:

    I’d love to win “A Memory of Muskets” to put in my daughter’s Christmas stocking.

  12. Doris Green Says:

    The popularity of this series is justly deserved!

  13. nancyloswald Says:

    This is really exciting. The top 1 percent of sales is nothing to snort at. I’m happy for you and all your writing successes and especially for all you Chloe E books. Take care.

  14. Claudia Says:

    Happy for your success! Would love to win!

Leave a Reply

