Gratitude Giveaway!

I’m wrapping up my latest American Girl project, and celebrating with a Gratitude Giveaway! To enter, leave a comment below by midnight on Tuesday, July 12. On July 13th I’ll pick 10 names at random from all entries here and on my Facebook Author Page. Each winner will receive a signed, personalized copy of one of my 19 American Girl titles—winners’ choice. Good luck!

AGTenBookTuesdayGiveawayFB1200x717w

Tags: ,

13 Responses to “Gratitude Giveaway!”

  1. Amy Says:

    How awesome! Thanks for the chance to win a “Caroline” book for my daughter’s to treasure!

  2. susanappsbodilly Says:

    Great idea Kathleen! I’d love a new book to add to my classroom library!

  3. Judy Sheriff Says:

    My granddaughter loves American Girl books. Would love to share one of yours with her!

  4. Rose Milligan Says:

    Fantabulous!!! Thanks for the chance to win one of your books!!!

    harnessrose(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    You are so generous! I would love to win one.

  6. Sydney Paulsen Says:

    Would love to receive a book from you!

  7. Callie Says:

    Congratulations on another American Girl project! My sisters and I can’t wait to read it!

  8. Coley Says:

    I would love to win a book for my children. Can’t wait to read your newest book.

  9. Kathleen Says:

    Sounds good to me!!!

  10. jlturtlerunner Says:

    Gratitude makes the heart leap for joy!

  11. Jane Says:

    Thanks for the chance. Love your books.

  12. Jacki Says:

    Yeah Caroline! This year’s Tall Ships festival is coming up soon in Duluth, it would be great to have another episode of her story to read aloud to the kids.

Leave a Reply

