Gratitude Giveaway!

GratitudeGiveawayHandsFB563w-1

The 7th Chloe Ellefson mystery, A Memory of Muskets, is in the publishing pipeline and available for preorder. I think it’s time for a Gratitude Giveaway!

Seven winners will receive a signed and personalized trade paperback copy of the Chloe Ellefson mystery of their choice. To enter, leave a comment below by midnight US Central time, Wednesday, March 2nd.

Winners will be chosen by random drawing from all entries here and on my Facebook Author Page. I’ll announce the winners on Thursday, March 3rd.

To learn more about the Chloe mysteries, visit my website.

I wouldn’t have been able to write seven Chloe mysteries without the support of many wonderful readers!  I’m grateful.  Good luck!

PS – I’ll hold a giveaway for American Girl fans later in the spring. Stay tuned.

14 Responses to “Gratitude Giveaway!”

  1. Chris Says:

    A paperback would be great. Love your writing.

  2. Lois Scorgie Says:

    I would be pleased to add another Kathleen Ernst book to my collection.

  3. Kathleen Says:

    Can’t wait until the next book comes out!

  4. Ellen Bogner Says:

    So looking forward to the next Chloe adventure, thank you.

  5. Megan Says:

    I can’t wait for the new book! Always so fun to read

  6. Bonnie Says:

    I can’t wait for A Memory of Muskets – my husband and I were married at Old World Wisconsin in the summer of 1983! i very much enjoy going back there in your books.

  7. IrishAG Says:

    I love your Caroline books and can’t wait for the American Girl giveaway! 😀
    ❤ , IrishAG

  8. suekey12 Says:

    I love the Chloe mysteries! Keep up the good writing. Thanks for the contest.
    suefarrell.farrell@gmal.com

  9. Kami Joy Says:

    This is a great idea! Can’t wait to read the next book!

  10. Jane Says:

    Can’t wait to read the new book. Loved the last one!

  11. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    I have preordered my copy, ca hardly wait for it to arrive.

  12. Nancy Smith Says:

    Look forward to “A Memory of Muskets” . Really enjoy your books and I enjoy giving your books as gifts to my special friends! Also really enjoy all the background information you share with us readers to help us understand what’s all involved in the writing of your books. Loved your tintype wedding photo! How special! Thanks for sharing. would you email me so I can preorder my copy and my copies for friends? Thanks
    Nancy Smith

  13. Charlene A. Rose-Cirillo Says:

    From Chloe’s first adventure I have been a fan. Looking forward to her next adventure.

Leave a Reply

