Final Ten Book Tuesday Giveaway – Winners Announced!

Congratulations to Clara Martin and Karla Lawrence, winners in the Ten Book Tuesday Giveaway! (The other winners entered on my Facebook page.)

I will post another special Giveaway soon after my next book, The Smuggler’s Secrets:  A Caroline Mystery, is published at the end of the month.

* * *

In honor of my 31st book being published later this month, I’m thanking my wonderful readers by giving away 31 books!

Leave a comment here by midnight today, Tuesday February 17, to enter the third drawing.

TenBookTuesdayGiveaway17Feb15FB504w

 

Ten winners will each choose one of my titles and receive a signed, personalized copy. Winners will be chosen at random from entries here and on my Facebook page.  I’ll announce the winners tomorrow, so please check back then!

Tags: , ,

26 Responses to “Final Ten Book Tuesday Giveaway – Winners Announced!”

  1. Arletta Dawdy's Blog Says:

    Hi Kathleen,
    I’m missing Chloe and hoping to meet up with her again soon!
    Arletta

  2. Callie Says:

    I don’t know if I can enter again, LOL, but I’m back! 🙂 Thanks for your wonderful writing and opportunities to win!

  3. Barb ackeret Says:

    Would love to win!

  4. Sally Dahl Says:

    Thanks for another chance to win one of your books, Kathleen! I am looking forward to Death on the Prairie!

  5. Deborah Harrison Says:

    One last try at getting one of your books!

  6. Tootie1 Says:

    Such GREAT books! My 12 year old daughter LOVES them all!!! We read them with homeschooling to go along with our American History study. Luckily our library had many of them that we could borrow!!! They really make history come to life for young girls! We would LOVE to own this set and hope to be able to get it one day!!!! 🙂

  7. littlewidrick Says:

    Hello Kathleen,

    I am eight years old and I love reading your Caroline adventures. I look forward to reading another. Kirsten

  8. Nancy Mensch Says:

    My daughter and I love your Caroline mysteries.

  9. mary miedaner Says:

    Looking forward to your new book…

  10. Olivia Frink Says:

    Hi Kathleen,
    Thanks for another chance to win!
    Olivia Frink

  11. Gaylen Marie Grey Says:

    congratulations!!! 31 is a great number. i was born on the 31st!! i am very happy for your continued success. you are one of the nicest and most kind authors on facebook. that kindess is always appreciated. thank you.

  12. Lane Hill House Says:

    holding out for that Wisconsin book!! Kathleen ~ Lane Hill House

  13. Kim Borkovec Says:

    Hi Kathleen. Thanks so much for another chance to win. Your talent and generosity are much appreciated Kim

  14. CLARA MARTIN Says:

    YOU ARE A GREAT AUTHOR. I LOVE YOUR BOOK “HIGHLAND FLING.” THANKS, – CLARA MARTIN

  15. Bonnie Says:

    This is a very generous offer. Really enjoy your books!

  16. D. Kester Says:

    Love all your novels, Kathleen! Your research is so reliable, I feel confident the history is accurate as well as engaging.
    I love the Chloe series. Thanks for great stories. I keep coming back for more.
    Warmest regards,
    –D. Kester

  17. Ellen Says:

    Congratulations on writing/publishing 31 books. Hope you write many more. Will we be seeing you at the Fox Cities Book Festival?

  18. Ellen Bogner Says:

    I just bought the first Caroline book today.

  19. Sydney Says:

    Thanks for letting me enter!

  20. Amelie Loomis Says:

    Thank you for writing the Caroline books. I really enjoy the books.
    You are a great author and your books are very good.

  21. Jacki B. Says:

    I’ve enjoyed sharing the Caroline book I won a couple years ago with my naval re enacting friends . . . it would be so much fun to share Chloe with my museum work friends and history book clubs!

  22. Karla Lawrence Says:

    Enjoying Tradition of Deceit now, glad more Chloe is on the way!

  23. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    Maybe this will be my lucky week? Can’t wait for the next Chloe book.

  24. Megan Says:

    Thank you for another chance to win!

  25. Sheri Gatts Says:

    I’m hoping to be chosen in your last drawing for one of your books. Thanks for being so warm and accessible to your readers. And for your generosity with your book giveaways.
    Sheri Gatts
    608-212-1722
    srg2798@gmail.com

  26. elainee246 Says:

    The Chloe books look very good and I think it is great that you write for American Girl. I like my American Girl dolls.

Leave a Reply

