A Happy Holidays Giveaway!

Announcing the last Giveaway of the year!

ChloeandCarolineBookHolidayBundles403w

Two readers will win their choice of either a 6-book Caroline boxed set OR all four Chloe Ellefson mysteries, signed and personalized.

To enter, simply leave a comment here by midnight on Thursday, December 12th.  Winners will be chosen at random from comments here and on my Facebook Page. Please check back on Friday morning!

22 Responses to “A Happy Holidays Giveaway!”

  1. Richard Homan Says:

    My wife and I have read all 4 of your Chloe mysteries. When is # 5 coming out.
    dick and jackie

  2. Callie Says:

    YAY! I’m actually here in time to enter! 🙂 Thank you SO much for holding these; hopefully it will make a wonderful Christmas present! I really enjoy your blog.
    Callie

  3. Kathleen Says:

    How nice! A chance for a Holiday Gift! It has been quite a year of gifts! Best wishes for the Holiday Season and continued success in 2014!!!!

  4. Arletta Dawdy's Blog Says:

    Hi Kathleen,
    Your generosity shows your gentle spirit to your readers…second only to how your writing does the same!
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
    Arletta

  5. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    I would be honored to receive either set. Thank you for sharing your work. God Jul!

  6. Marilyn Sieb Says:

    I loved hearing you on WPR as you talked about exploring ethnic heritage through preserving family food traditions. When is the next Chloe Ellefson mystery coming out?

    Marilyn

  7. Rosi Says:

    This is very generous of you. I am really looking forward to reading your mysteries. Perhaps over the holidays I will finally have time!

  8. MaryEllen G Nelson Says:

    Kathleen, I be so pleased to be chosen as the winner of the signed set of Chloe Books, I have so enjoyed your mysteries & intrigue and also learning about our wonderful sights in WI & Iowa to visit. You are truly a gifted writer & I feel blessed to have met you and gotten to know a bit about you and Scott.
    Peace & God’s Blessings,
    MaryEllen G Nelsomn

    • Kathleen Ernst Says:

      MaryEllen, thank you so much for the kind words. I love what I do, and I’m glad it shows! And one of the best things about being a writer is making so many wonderful friends with readers.

  9. Sue Farrell Says:

    I always enjoy reading your blogs. Many of them make me want to leave my computer and cross over into Wisconsin.
    Sue from Minnesota
    suefarrell.farrell@gmail.com

  10. Kathleen Ernst Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS to Janette Goldstein, Laurie (Wagus) Miller, and Mary Maronde, winners in the Holiday Giveaway. Names were chosen by random number generator from all entries here and on my Facebook Author page. Thanks to everyone who entered!

  11. Callie Says:

    Congratulations, winners! Thanks so much for hosting the contest, Ms. Ernst!

Leave a Reply

