Caroline Boxed Set Giveaway!

I’ve been focused on launching Heritage of Darkness, but don’t want American Girl readers to think I’ve forgotten them! Leave a comment here by midnight Friday (Oct. 25) and you’ll be entered in a drawing for a signed and personalized boxed set of the first six Caroline stories.

Caroline6BookBoxImageHiRes

The winner will be chosen at random from all comments posted here and on my Facebook Author Page. I’ll announce the winner on Saturday, so check back then!

Caroline Abbott books

12 Responses to “Caroline Boxed Set Giveaway!”

  1. Ruth Nelson-Lau Says:

    My husband is reading Heritage, hope he finishes soon. In the meantime, please enter me into this drawing. Ruth

  2. Rosi Says:

    My granddaughter is a huge American Girls fan. I would love to win these for her. Thanks for running the giveaway.

  3. Heather L Says:

    What a wonderful offer — and just in time for the holidays. Thanks, Kathleen!

  4. Labyrinth-Living Says:

    Love the Caroline books I have seen so far. I’d love the set

  5. Linda Sandifer Says:

    What a great offer, Kathleen. Both of my granddaughters are American Girl fans. Please enter me for the giveaway.

  6. Heidi Lester Babcock Says:

    My daughter loves the Caroline books. This would be a great gift for her! Thank you!

  7. cinda-cite Says:

    the perfect gift for someone i know…

  8. Kathleen White Says:

    I would love this for my granddaughters! Enter me please!

  9. g2-c9660617d79eaed422ad6043f9f86db4 Says:

    I have read all the Historical characters’ books and I believe Caroline’s are the best, with the Addy books next. I host an event at our church twice a year for around 75 girls and the one coming up November 9th uses Caroline as our teaching connection to “Serving Others.”

  10. Callie Says:

    Aww man; I just missed it! I was spending the weekend with my younger sisters (who love this series) and now its past Friday. I guess I’ll try to catch the next giveaway! Thanks for hosting them.
    Callie

Leave a Reply

